Testimonials & Reviews

Danville Family Dentist

Shailaja Singh, DDS

Dentist located in Danville, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Shailaja Singh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shailaja Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very professional and caring.
Dan B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Looks like Dr. Singh has brought the experienced staff from her other clinic and it shows! It's very conveniently located in downtown Danville. Couldn't be happier.
S B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Singh and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I could not have asked for a better dentist!!
Brad W.
Submitted 03/28/18
The front staff was very helpful and responsive. I would recommend Dr. Singh & Danville Family Dentist to all friends and family.
Archana B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienist to the doctor were very patient, knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome. My girls love Dr. Singh!
Jodie B.
Submitted 03/28/18
I definitely hit the jackpot! From the moment I made my first appointment, they have been nothing but professional, friendly and made me feel at home.
Ankur K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Singh and the staff overall is very knowledgeable. They explain the process in great detail and most importantly, have patience. Everything is clean and sterile.
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/28/18
The doctor explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all questions I had (and I had plenty of them). Overall, I couldn't be happier.
Harpreet A.
Submitted 03/28/18
If you are looking for a friendly and professional dentist, then you need to make an appointment with Danville Family Dentist.
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/28/18
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. I had a great experience there.
Nitin B.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Singh has taken care of my family's oral health for more than 5 years and I am totally satisfied with her and her staff. The new clinic is even more convenient for us